Shopping cart
Units Item Price Delete
 Total $: 0.00
CHECK OUT
A A A
Events and Programs at the Hockaday
 
Opening Reception
for Ten Days -
Kenneth Yarus & Richie Carter

Thursday, January 26, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Admission: Members/Free, Non-members/$10
More
 Kenneth Yarus Ten Days  Richie Carter Ten Days
STTD Senior Tour & Tea Day
Thursday, February 9, 2017
10:30 AM Docent Tour
Seniors Age 60+ Admitted Free
More

Crits & Croissants
with Jeff Troupe

Saturday, February 11, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Admission: Members/$5, Non-members/$10
More

Generic
  Winter Art Maker Series
with B. Rex Stewart

Thursday, February 16, 2017
6:00 - 7:30 PM
Admission: Members/Free, Non-members/$15
More
Opening Reception
for Flathead on Canvas -
Jeff Troupe & B. Rex Stewart

Thursday, February 23, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
More
 Jeff Troupe Flathead on Canvas  B Rex Stewart Flathead on Canvas
 Old Time Kalispell A Trip to the Past: Old Time Kalispell
with Jim Atkinson

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
6:00 - 7:00 PM
Admission: Members/Free, Non-members/$10
More
Plein Air in the Studio
with Jeff Troupe

Saturday, March 4, 2017
2:00 - 3:30 PM
Admission: Included with Museum Admission
More
Jeff Troupe 
 STTD Senior Tour & Tea Day
Thursday, March 9, 2017
10:30 AM Docent Tour
Seniors Age 60+ Admitted Free
More
Opening Reception
for New Artists 2017 -
High School Students Art Exhibition

Thursday, March 9, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Admission: Free
More
 New Artists 2017
 Generic

Crits & Croissants
with Jennifer Li

Saturday, March 11, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Admission: Members/$5, Non-members/$10
More

2017 Annual Meeting of the Membership
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
5:00 - 7:00 PM
Admission: Free
More
Annual Meeting 
 Mark Ogle Winter Art Maker Series Winter Art Maker Series
with Mark Ogle

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6:00 - 7:30 PM
Admission: Members/Free, Non-members/$15
More
   

 

©2017

Follow us on Facebook    Follow us on Twitter    Watch us on YouTube    Join Our Email List
  Visit Our Wheelchair Accessible Facility